PACK IT.  STACK IT.  STORE IT. Make A Payment

Ballpark Self-Storage

only Storage facility in Downtown
611 Island Ave,
San Diego, CA 92101
Current Customers: 619.231.9922

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 205 Reviews
5 Stars - 205 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bruce Griggs
May 21, 2017
Nikki makes me laugh.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Victoria JOhnson
May 17, 2017
Tony is the best! He's great at what he does, his customer service skills are amazing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Gwen
May 16, 2017
Love this place! Friendly, helpful, professional, and kind! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bryan Patrick
May 14, 2017
Adam, Tony & Nikki are 3 of the most respectful, professional and pleasant people whom I've worked with in any field, and definitely in storage. Thank you SINCERELY, all 3 of you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Online Auction Buyer
Donovan Ellis
April 30, 2017
Very friendly and helpful! Would recommend storage facility to EVERYONE. Thanks again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Online Auction Buyer
Micheal Schultz
April 30, 2017
Awesome service! Excellent Facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Online Auction Buyer
Tammy Doyle
April 30, 2017
Nikki & Tony were very helpful and courteous. Will definitely come back if I need to rent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Online Auction Buyer
D. Strunk
April 30, 2017
Best staff both days we were on location moving out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A HOMELESS CAMP DOING BUSINESS WITH ST. VINNY'S
an ex tenant glad to be out of hell
March 15, 2017
CHIPPED UNEVEN WOODEN FLOORS, NICKEL AND DIME YOU TO DEATH, CRUDE/ CAVILIER/ RUDE/ BELLIGERENT EMPLOYEES, ONE BATHROOM FOR OVER A 1,000 UNITS rarely cleaned or stocked often out of order especially if S is working, 2 elevator that are just barely newer than original hand crank elevators one and frequently both at the same time will not be working. whole building inside and out needed a coat of paint 25 years ago. homeless sleep in hallways and units during the day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Roman
March 8, 2017
Very satisfied with the staff. They go above and beyond what would be expected. Patrick (Tony) is my favorite.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jared Ke
March 1, 2017
Super helpful staff. Excellent location for a storage facility. The historic building in Gaslamp makes it one of a kind. I'd recommend to anyone in need of storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dean Mohrmann
February 10, 2017
Nikki is wonderful. She made my friend feel very comfortable about his move and using the facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randall Keith Wilson
February 3, 2017
Service was awesome and very friendly. You also can't compete with the convenience and location. I would recommend Ballpark Storage to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alan Kellgg
January 27, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Decent folks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Yousif
January 26, 2017
Good customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bobby Cole
January 15, 2017
Tony has amazing customer service! He is always super friendly and helpful. That's why I will continue to use you guys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lilia A. Guzman
January 11, 2017
Fantastic location, very close to everything in Gaslamp. Adam was exceptional and found me the best storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Howard R Collins
January 11, 2017
Good Location in Downtown. Excellent customer service and quality.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful safe clean and affordable
Jeremy Price
December 29, 2016
All staff are great and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Austin Lake
December 27, 2016
Tony was very welcoming when we walked in. Everything in the lobby is clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 stars plus 10!
Patricia
December 22, 2016
Since my first time here, Adam and Tony are always friendly and professional. I'd like to give a great recommendation for this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mario Cassineri
December 20, 2016
Great Service! Sam the person in charge is very knowledgeable and accommodating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks!
William Nawn
December 1, 2016
I truly appreciate the understanding and goodwill Ballpark extends to those of us in a transition.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Hager
December 1, 2016
Very cooperative staff! Able to work with you when in a bind with rent. I would recommend Ballpark to many! Love for you all, thanks! ~Peace
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gio Pineda
November 28, 2016
I've been a Ballpark customer for over 15 years. Adam and staff are the best team by far. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R. Hoffman
November 16, 2016
Excellent quality. Excellent customer service and great price and convenience. Overall 5 stars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew Day
October 4, 2016
Guys are super nice! Even let us borrow an allen wrench set.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Seeger
October 1, 2016
Tony very helpful as always!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best of the Best!
Gary Gamza
September 7, 2016
THE most helpful and Friendly facility EVER! Great customer service by Adam, Ana and Sam. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would definitely recommend it!
Jessica Gross
September 2, 2016
Ballpark is incredibly convenient. More importantly, the staff is always courteous, friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Al Williams
September 1, 2016
Great place to store belongings, I appreciate the place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Stanley
August 31, 2016
Adam, Ana and all the rest of the staff are so friendly and out going to help with anything you need if they can. I really appreciate the help at Ballpark Storage, oh and can't forget the weekend guy Tony. Thanks for everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David D. Jenkins
August 31, 2016
The storage is great best in Downtown. Courteous employee's. Adam is awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mel Briggs
August 24, 2016
Hey I've never had anyone give me a sales pitch that I was really interested in listening to but with Gary not only did he sell me a unit , he made me laugh my "ass off!!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Peggy G.
July 17, 2016
Tony is an asset to your company. He is respectful and has a terrific personality.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Three raves for Tony Coronado aka "Josh"
Anne Strayer
July 15, 2016
Excellent and attentive customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doris Marie Taylor
July 3, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lawrence Dentico
June 5, 2016
Excellent customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eshan Kinsey
May 20, 2016
Clean and organized, staff is attentive and helpful and very professional. I had one bad incident that was handled well even though I didn't press the issue.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Khalid Binjadeed
May 11, 2016
Great Staff! Super helpful and cool. Great downtown location in Gaslamp!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen Jarusi
April 29, 2016
Everyone has been extremely kind & helpful as we have gotten my sick brother moved home. Thank you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LOVE B.P.S.!!!
Dawn Carney
April 24, 2016
Adam, Anna and ALL THE STAFF here at Ballpark Storage are exceptional!! I have been a storage customer for years and (hands down) Ballpark has been the best storage experience ever!!! Accomodating, value price, one flat late fee, and available. They are super friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cassandra Simpkins
April 4, 2016
I've been storing at Ballpark for 8 years! Always fantastic service. I must say that it's been a pleasure doing business with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dwayne Mitchell
April 1, 2016
Adam is an efficient and good manager, and Sam, Anna, Tony are very good employees of Ballpark Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
john stanley
March 27, 2016
Yesenia & Tony did A good job that handle everything comely and very professional and good humor and I would like to thank you all for your time!😀😉
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Storage
Anne Strayer
March 23, 2016
This is the only storage in the downtown area. Easily accessible 7 days a week. Staff keeps the place very well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
6+ Stars!
Mike Green
March 8, 2016
I have never had any problems here, Good Customer Service, and knowledgeable employees!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ironkwe O'Paul
March 8, 2016
Friendly administration, Very organized place, will recommend it to many people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Stanley
February 26, 2016
I have had a unit here for a long time. Every time I come in, everybody on staff has been very very helpful to me and my storage needs. Thank You All!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly Ramos
January 21, 2016
Wonderful customer service. Provide infirmative cost and benefits. Excellent for students.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Second time renting a truck from this place
Erik Wise
January 20, 2016
Always have had a reservation, truck was ready to go, and the employees were pleasant to deal with. I had a storage unit there as well. Good spot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage in San Diego!
Dawn Carney
January 5, 2016
Anna, Adam, and Sam are all great with customers! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brad Horton
December 10, 2015
Very accessible if you're in the downtown area a lot. The Staff are very helpful and professional, For over Two years my stuff has been safe and sound without incident. Thanks Ballpark Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service Is Great!
Manuel Herrera
December 9, 2015
The guys here are awesome! Sam, Adam, and Ana definitely treat you how you want to be treated. Best experience in storage and service, if I ever need to store again, I will definitely rent here again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST STORAGE IN DOWNTOWN!
Steve Delgado
November 27, 2015
This is the best storage in downtown, Sam & Adam are very nice guys, I have been storing here for 28 Years!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
A Straford
October 30, 2015
Adam really helped me with my entire move. He coordinated the movers, got us the perfect size unit. Even added a Military discount to cover my wife and I while I was deployed. Thank you so much, I'll recommend Ballpark Storage to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Woodruff
October 24, 2015
Ballpark Storage rocks, my stuff is safe. it is well lit. They take the time to get it straight.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ballpark Storage is great!
J.J. James
September 10, 2015
Easy to work with. They have always been willing to work with me & find a good storage solution for my needs & budget. I Love the classic building too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Webb
August 29, 2015
Awesome facility, convenient, clean, and the people here are great to work with, No Complaints!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Violet Surbida
August 16, 2015
Sam is great! He is Very Helpful and Very Nice Too! Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carolyne Porter
August 9, 2015
I really appreciated working with Sam. He was very helpful, professional, and so accomodating. Thank you Sam!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Logan
August 1, 2015
All staff are so helpful, really made my move easy. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. Veco Dawood
July 29, 2015
Sam offered Great customer service, very fast, reliable, and made my move easy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
You are lucky to have Sam as an employee!
Collette Beaton
July 12, 2015
Sam was very knowledgeable and clear with the information I needed on the phone! In person, very professional and helpful. Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Luckman
June 27, 2015
Sam was awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Exceptional customer service. Smooth Transaction.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tad Simmons
June 18, 2015
Sam is very helpful, Sam and staff here really know what they are doing and their prices are very reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeffrey Balestreri
June 9, 2015
Sam has given us great service for returning customers. -Thank you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phil Radeboldt
June 3, 2015
Service is very VERY good. Ana is really nice and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chaya Blansky
May 26, 2015
The people at the Storage Facility were very Kind, Helpful and very accommodating to all of my needs. I appreciate them and thank them very much!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ernesto Estrada
May 19, 2015
I like their way of making you feel welcome. This place is great if you need a place to store your stuff, they're fair priced with an excellent value.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Rob Bondick
May 12, 2015
I went down to public storage off 16th but they had people in tents everywhere around the building. Came right back to Ballpark it's SAFE, CLEAN and SECURE!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phil Radeboldt
April 22, 2015
The Customer service provided by Sam was very good, thank you very much! Phil.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gene Jackson
April 14, 2015
Sam and Ana are excellent representatives of Ballpark Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Kiala
April 10, 2015
Overall I am very satisfied with the customer service of the staff. A great Job!! Keep up the good work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Drosos
April 9, 2015
Excellent quality for a storage facility. Excellent customer service. Sam was excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alberto D Velasco
April 7, 2015
I am happy to be here for my job. Accessible to everywhere in Downtown San Diego.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jill Miller
March 31, 2015
Adam, Sam and Ana are always very helpful and knowledgable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Raymond W Kent
March 30, 2015
This Storage Facility would be perfect except for the elevators.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
March 29, 2015
Excellent customer service! It is a great place to store your stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelsey
March 27, 2015
This place is Awesome, but a lot of homeless people in the area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeannie Gonzalez
February 18, 2015
I found that the staff i.e. Adam and Ana were always very professional and sensitive to my situation. They are an asset to your company
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people!
Jack Hughes
February 17, 2015
Ana, Sam and Adam go out of their way to help. This is such a great Storage company. I ran a small business storing my merchandise and used the storage daily. I recommend to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and professional
Micheal Parmely
January 22, 2015
Management is always friendly and very respectful. Sam was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Danielle
January 20, 2015
I've been to storage places before where it seems the staff don't care. This is not the case at Ballpark! All the employees I've dealt with have been amazing and helpful. Thank you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aaron Snow
December 17, 2014
Good people working at the place. Good place, calm and reliable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alexandra Williams
December 9, 2014
Excellent! Thank you for being the number one Storage facility for many years!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best!!!
Nancy Deforest
December 5, 2014
Everyone is doing a great job for their customers at Ballpark. Thank you for your patience and professionalism!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharmeen Baird
November 29, 2014
Extremely friendly staff, excellent customer service and accommodating in every situation. Thank you so much!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leticia Quinonez
November 7, 2014
I've enjoyed my stay at Ballpark Self Storage. Employees have always been kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adam Wolfe
November 5, 2014
Very friendly and professional. Safe and accessible self storage! Staff goes above and beyond expectations.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Micaela Wood
November 4, 2014
I buy a lot of packing and moving supplies. All the employees are 5 stars. Always friendly and willing to help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeannie Gonzalez
November 4, 2014
Adam is very professional. He is very knowledgeable and has excellent customer service skills.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Davenport
October 2, 2014
Every staff member with whom I interacted with was friendly, helpful and accommodating throughout my month-long stay during a very stressful time. I highly recommend Ballpark Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mariabel
September 16, 2014
Thank you. your staff: Ana and Adam have been so helpful especially in our difficult transition and emergency need of storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorrie Harper
September 12, 2014
Adam, Sam & Ana have excellent customer service. I've never had a storage unit with Ballpark myself but I have referred 2 people. Great company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adam Gamez
September 12, 2014
Nice staff/ great storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alphonso LanFair
September 9, 2014
The Best Service! Ana & partner Adam are great! Thank you, Retired Navy Alphonso Lanfair
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eleanor Risser
September 5, 2014
5+ STARS!! Location Price Caring Clean Concerned for customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jill E
September 4, 2014
Been storing here for years and the staff is always helpful. Thank you Ana, Adam and Sam!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dawn Carney
May 11, 2014
Ana was friendly, informative and quite helpful with my special circumstances. Ballpark Storage ROCKS!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eleanor Risser
May 9, 2014
Sam is amazing! Awesome Customer service!!! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vanessa
April 5, 2014
Ana- Very pleasant and helpful. Thank you! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. Desiderio
April 1, 2014
I'm a repeat client. Excellent staff esp. Ana professional & outgoing. Fun to store here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Gunther
March 5, 2014
Nice to meet you, today. Adam.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristopher Shcram
January 5, 2014
AAA Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kellen Washington
January 5, 2014
Great Service! very upbeat and accommodating. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randy Rivera
December 31, 2013
Sparefoot Customer. Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Evelyn Jefferson
December 31, 2013
I am just astonished of how well the Ballpark Employers handle the customers. I am very pleased.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Paul
December 30, 2013
Awesome service. Very helpful. These guys were very effective at handling multiple customers will recommend to friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angie Weber
December 30, 2013
We love Ballpark storage! Thank you so much for the great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer P.
December 28, 2013
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judith Lefare
December 28, 2013
Excellent, close by, price good. Staff is great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Davis
December 28, 2013
Great Service. easiest UHAUL rental ever. Very convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamara Swanberg
December 28, 2013
Liz & Todd were very gracious & helpful. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Danielle N.
December 22, 2013
Great Services at ballpark self storage. Very convenient. , great location and great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brent
December 22, 2013
Front Desk staff always offered prompt, professional service with a smile. Bravo!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aaron
December 21, 2013
Everything is awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin Buckley
December 21, 2013
Excellent service and Todd is a great guy to talk too and and spend some time of your day with while your stopping at your storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Annette Ponce
December 14, 2013
Todd was very helpful and really enjoyed his help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alma Mazariegos
December 7, 2013
The staff at Ballpark Self Storage is the Best! They are re liable and trustful. We are very pleased to have business with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Constance
November 25, 2013
Todd/Josh were very helpful and kind. They made me feel very comfortable in both their presence.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Levenhagen
November 20, 2013
Very helpful, quick and efficient, and nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Detox Lounge
November 19, 2013
Great Storage! Clean and really organized and convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nate Brandenburg
November 10, 2013
Amazing Crew!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
QUEENCY MATED
November 2, 2013
Place is Great! Staff is Awesome! Highly recommended this storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Rendon
October 29, 2013
I think Liz is just swell and cheerful. A people person. Made me feel special.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew S.
October 16, 2013
Amazing! Always & pleasure to deal with Todd!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather Straling
October 14, 2013
Todd was super friendly & accommodating . Awesome Customer Service. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luis S.
October 13, 2013
We greatly appreciate all the great service we've received over the years and the opportunity to be Ballpark Storage Customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley,Tedesco
October 12, 2013
The staff here is exceptional. They were able to help me even though they were on breaks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebecca Quezada
October 12, 2013
Todd was fantastic! Great help & super nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D. Elaine Brady
October 11, 2013
Liz & Todd are awesome always-personal & welcoming to each & every customer (observed) & with me. Their FANTASTIC!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hillary Flannery
October 11, 2013
Came in for a pick-up truck, to move a mattress. Very grateful for the suggestion to get a van for same price. Save me $$ and Hassle.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa Fair
October 6, 2013
Todd took my box order over the phone. Met me outside and loaded my car. Excellent Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luis M
October 6, 2013
Ana is known to be smart and hardworking Assistant Manager Very good and loving employee. I recommend her at any facility Todd is always on duty and a hard working Assistant Manager. I think highly of his performance. Liz, is a great manager, very patient, and understanding. She's the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George Bates
October 6, 2013
Fantastic site, Great Job
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carolina pacheco
October 5, 2013
Excellent staff very helpful, and informative. Facility is very clean and well kept establishment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perkov, Kent
October 5, 2013
Everything A-ok!:)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Denise
October 5, 2013
Great Location! Easy check in, Good prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Porto
October 5, 2013
Very professional and kind. 5/5 thumbs up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Higgins
October 4, 2013
U-Haul customer. Excellent Service! Wish everyone was this efficient. Todd & Liz were very helpful. Made it easy for us, Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dameron C.
October 4, 2013
Just Great!!! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ray Kent
October 4, 2013
Ballpark storage is always clean, pleasant, and well maintained. Liz, Todd, and Anna are very customer oriented.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Martha Martin
October 4, 2013
Amazing! fantastic customer service and move in special.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Victoria G.
October 4, 2013
Anna was a dear and I did not get lost in the maze of units. Very friendly and Helpful with a smile.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Miller
October 1, 2013
Good service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tentea Crite
October 1, 2013
I moved out of your storage on September 28, 2013. Thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with you. I will use your storage again. It came in handy for the few months I was in your storage. Thank you again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dale Walker
October 1, 2013
Outstanding service! The staff even calls me by my name first name instead of Mr. or Sir. The staff is VERY courteous and polite. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lillian Chu
September 30, 2013
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Convenient location and easy move. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe C.
September 29, 2013
I appreciate the courtesy call from Liz in advance of my U-Haul rental. Very Thorough.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary Drummond
September 28, 2013
Personnel, all courteous and helpful. Facility is clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharmila
September 28, 2013
Very good service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rosalind Warren
September 27, 2013
I have been doing business with Ballpark for years. You guys are the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ferndinand Bernal
September 27, 2013
Todd your Assistant Mgr. has excellent communication, customer service and sales person. Good asset in your company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dawn Caiazzo
September 24, 2013
The employees are wonderful and they give great service and are friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa Sorge
September 20, 2013
Todd was amazing!!! Over the phone, prior to renting, and after the fact. 2 Thumbs up for customer service and Five stars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
kristen
September 16, 2013
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave Turner
September 16, 2013
Great people and service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhoda
September 16, 2013
Todd gives great service@ all times. I love coming to Ballpark Self Storage. My favorite storage place in the world.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brittany Murphy
September 14, 2013
U-Haul customer. The front desk associate, Todd was great! I had no issues with truck rental.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert McDonald
September 14, 2013
The staff at Ballpark are really great. I have only good things to say about them. I give Ballpark Storage 5 stars!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leticia V. High
September 14, 2013
I have always enjoyed coming by to pay my rent and to say hello.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debbie
September 13, 2013
I been here at this storage for a long time. The employees are so well respected people and I love all of them. The best storage I ever had.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Taylor
September 13, 2013
Todd always helpful and great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angel King
September 12, 2013
Fast and friendly service. Great facility, and made my move so much easier, thanks Ballpark Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamara jessup
September 12, 2013
Courteous, professional service. Convenient location, reasonable prices. The Best place to store!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony Kucep
September 9, 2013
Todd and Ana had great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Darrell
September 9, 2013
Always friendly and helpful service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ian Patzke
September 9, 2013
Everyone is very nice & helpful. Willing to help as much as possible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leslie
September 8, 2013
Todd was very helpful & saved the day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Blake Wanier
September 8, 2013
Awesome Service, very helpful and very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Devin MacAndrew
September 7, 2013
Love this storage-good units, reasonable pricing & pleasant , professional staff. Plus.... Ana is the Best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patrick McCammond
August 27, 2013
Easy to reserve online, showed the next day and it was the most expedious and professional service4 for storage I ever received from a storage place. I've moved quite a bit in the service and it was a relief to be able to get everything done well in a quick manner.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharon Ricci
August 22, 2013
What a fantastic customer service I had with Todd! He made everything as simple as possible for me. Wish everyone was like Todd!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allison
August 18, 2013
Todd & Ana, great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Miera
August 17, 2013
A go-to source/headquarters for us @ comic con. They go above and beyond to help us with all of our needs. Awesome folks to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zarim
August 9, 2013
Liz & Todd were great to work with! Would use them again, moving customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lucy Costa
August 6, 2013
Todd Rocks!! Thanks for great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa mantha
July 21, 2013
The customer service from Todd, Liz & Ana was outstanding. They accommodated the large order request for packing supplies.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Gibbs
July 20, 2013
Used storage unit for two years. Always clean and safe and great location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stefanie Schmitz
July 13, 2013
Todd was super friendly and informative. I'll use you guys next time I go to Brazil.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aleana Lamont
July 12, 2013
Always professional & helpful staff. Liz, Todd & Ana are consummate professionals.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rich
July 3, 2013
Very friendly, very good service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer & John Stanley
July 1, 2013
We are very happy with the service that the workers give us. They are very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason Oneil
July 1, 2013
Outstanding customer service! First time at this facility and will recommend this storage to all my friends. Todd was great and hooked me up with a nice unit. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike VanGalio
June 25, 2013
Great service & customer support. I will use three services again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacob Thomas
June 24, 2013
The service was personalize and attentive to meet my needs. The staff were all courteous and efficient. Kindness is such a rare quality to find! Thanks Guys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Meg Hall
June 23, 2013
Todd & the other staff at Ballpark Storage were extremely helpful and welcoming. They exceeded our expectations.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donessa Alexander
June 22, 2013
Todd & Liz were super helpful with my move in and with renting a U-Haul. They also had great recommendations for me, being new to the city. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jimmie L. Brown
June 22, 2013
Todd is excellent @ the front desk. He's friendly, hospitable, honest and at tentative with his level of customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
griselda rosas
June 22, 2013
Excellent & Friendly service by Todd and Liz. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lucas Haas
June 22, 2013
Very nice people, great service. I would definitely come back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ken Brion
June 21, 2013
U-Haul customer. Todd resolve an issue with another location. Staff here are very proactive, pleasant and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jane Lozins
June 20, 2013
Todd was very helpful, and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Guzman
June 15, 2013
Best team ever!! It really feels more like a concierge than a self storage. People are awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jill Alexi Estrada
June 11, 2013
Liz is very kind and helpful in fitting my disability needs by giving me very detailed descriptions of storage unit options and great discount.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cindi MacAscill
June 10, 2013
I'm always greeted with a smile and kindness, and quick service. Thank you Ballpark Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiffany
June 7, 2013
After driving a long 13 hours drive from New Mexico, I found this storage unit on a holiday weekend and they were about to close. The Assistant Mgr. Todd was so nice and helpful and he even offered to wait a little longer to close so I could get the rest of my things unloaded. I would most definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Thank so much, Todd!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
kawika Gani
June 4, 2013
The location of your storage is great! Very accessible and clean. Thank you Todd for being so helpful ever since my first call. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Rock
June 4, 2013
Everything was great. Staff was really helpful. Way to go Ballpark Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Albert U. Prager
April 7, 2013
Friendliest and most efficient staff of any business enterprise I've encountered!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ballpark Storage Neighbor
March 14, 2013
I live a block away from Ballpark Storage and have used them for a variety of things over the past 4 years. Everyone there is always nice, accommodating, and most importantly they get me in and out quickly with my mission accomplished. Thank you Ballpark Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Local Business Owner
March 14, 2013
The best thing about Ballpark Storage is the people who run the facility. They are competent, customer oriented, kind, and when you need it, funny. Moving, storage, and dealing with all that comes with it, is usually a sign of some life transition/change etc. It's stressful! The folks at Ballpark get it. For downtown residents there simply is no other solution that comes close.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
pamela crawford
March 11, 2013
great facility. I though because it is downtown that acess might be inconvient but I was wrong. Great customer service by Liz Gutierrez the manager. I will recommend this to my friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
March 5, 2013
Great customer service.
Write a review